No Tools Loaned
The official website for No Tools Loaned



About Us



Contact Us


  Date Venue


Saturday, February 8, 2003
7:30pm - 10pm

Kentucky Home Front
Kentucky Theater, Louisville, KY

Sunday, February 9, 2003
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Faith Bapist Church
Frankfort, KY


Wednesday, February 19, 2003
6:30pm - 9:00pm

Aquaculture Amer. 2003 (Convention)
Louisville, KY

Friday, February 21, 2003
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Poor Richards (Benefit)
Frankfort, KY
Thursday, February 27, 2003
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fair Grounds (Wholesalers KY)
Louisville, KY

Sunday, March 2, 2003
3:00 pm
The Marketplace
Convention Center, Louisville, KY
Saturday, March 29, 2003
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Country World (Flea Market)
Georgetown, KY
Saturday, April 12, 2003
7:00pm - 9:00pm
North Frankfort Bapist Church(Service)
Frankfort, KY

Thursday, April 17, 2003
6pm - 9pm
Farm City Banquet
Frankfort, KY


Friday, April 25, 2003
7:30pm - 9:25pm
National Quilt Convention
Paducah Tilghman High, Paducah, KY
How you feel on make an effort to this type of factors


Saturday, May 3, 2003
5pm - 7:15pm

Derby Day Event
Whitehall State Shrine, Richmond, KY
Friday, July 25, 2003
Morehead State Univ. (Live Radio)
Morehead, KY
Saturday, August 16, 2003
Anderson Circle Farm(Festival/Flea Market)
Mercer County, KY
Sat.& Sun.,August 30-31,2003 Earl Park(Festival/Flea Market)
Earl Park, IN
Friday, September 5th, 2003
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Downtown Hindman (Gingerbread Festival)
Hindman, KY
Thursday, September 18th, 2003
8:00pm - 9:00pm

Poppy Mountain Festival
Morehead, KY
Friday, September 19th, 2003
7:00 pm
Main Stage - NMLRA Meet
Friendship, IN
Saturday, September 20th, 2003
3:00 pm
Court House Steps -
Sweet Owen Days
Owenton, KY

Last Updated: February 4, 2003
Site created and maintained by Great Sites of Kentucky